Skip to main content

Do you want to find out what's on or book tickets?

Call our Box Office on 01 231 2929  [Box Office is open 12-5pm, Mon - Sat, and 2 hours before any performance including Sundays]
If you want to contact our Box Office via email contact us at: boxoffice@paviliontheatre.ie
___________________________________________________________________________________________

Are you looking to contact a member of our staff? 

Jim Doyle - Administrator 
Email: jim@paviliontheatre.ie
Call 01 231 2929
Extension 2 Finance & Administration
 
Ronan Fingleton - Technical Manager
Email: ronan@paviliontheatre.ie
Call 01 231 2929
Extension 3 Technical Department
 
Niall O'Connell - Operations Manager
Email: niall@paviliontheatre.ie
Call 01 231 2929
Extension 5 Operations
 
Lisa Mc Mahon - Marketing & Sales Manager
Email: lisa@paviliontheatre.ie
Call 01 231 2929
Extension 6 Marketing Department
 
Conleth Teevan - PR Enquiries
Email: conleth@conlethteevan.com
Call 087 122 1648
 
Hugh Murray - Director
Email: hugh@paviliontheatre.ie
Call 01 231 2929
Extension 7 Director & Programming
 
Volunteer Co-ordinator
Email: dutymanager@paviliontheatre.ie
Call 01 231 2929
 
Postal address
Pavilion Theatre
Pavilion Complex
Marine Road
Dún Laoghaire,
Co. Dublin
A96 Y959