Skip to main content

Christmas 2017 Opening Hours

04 December 2017
Christmas 2017 Opening Hours

Here are our opening hours this Christmas season...

  • Sat 23 Dec | 9am - 9pm
  • Sun 24 Dec (Christmas Eve) | 9am - 4pm
  • Mon 25 Dec (Christmas Day) | CLOSED (Public Holiday)
  • Tue 26 Dec (St. Stephen's Day) | CLOSED (Public Holiday)
  • Wed 27 Dec - Fri 29 Dec | 12pm - 6pm
  • Sat 30 Dec | 9am - 5.30pm
  • Sun 31 Dec (New Year's Eve) | 9am - 4pm
  • Mon 1 Jan (New Year's Day) | CLOSED (Public Holiday)
  • Tue 2 Jan & Wed 3 Jan | 12pm-6pm
  • Thu 4 Jan | Theatre fully reopens for BUSINESS AS USUAL
Don't forget, our Gift Vouchers make the perfect Christmas present for the theatre or film lover in your life! Our lovely Christmas-themed vouchers can be bought at the Box Office, and print-at-home vouchers are available too.
 
For those of you frantically writing Christmas cards, the last day for post within Ireland this year is Wed 20 Dec.
 
We look forward to seeing you at one of our fantastic December events, and hope we you have a wonderful festive season.