Skip to main content

Do you want to find out what's on or book tickets?

In Person: Our Box Office is open from 2pm-5pm, Monday to Saturday, for any in person bookings.
Phone: Call our Box Office on 01 231 2929 - Box Office is open 2-5pm, Mon - Sat, and 2 hours before any performance.
Email: If you want to contact our Box Office via email contact us at: boxoffice@paviliontheatre.ie
 
Postal address: Pavilion Theatre, Pavilion Complex, Marine Road, Dún Laoghaire, Co Dublin
Eircode: A96 Y959
___________________________________________________________________________________________

Are you looking to contact a member of our staff? 

Box Office
Email: boxoffice@paviliontheatre.ie
Call 01 231 2929
All Ticketing and Box Office Queries
Box Office Supervisor: Grace Barry
 
Ronan Fingleton - Technical Director
Email: ronan@paviliontheatre.ie
Technical Department - Aoife Murphy (Head Technician), Ben Keighley (Senior Technician)
 
Niall Gomes O'Connell - General Manager & DLP for Child Protection
Email: niall@paviliontheatre.ie
 
Sinead Corrigan - Finance Manager
Email: sinead@paviliontheatre.ie
 
Dónal Kennedy - Marketing Manager & Assistant Programmer
Email: donal@paviliontheatre.ie
 
Christina Quill - Digital Marketing Assistant
Email: christina@paviliontheatre.ie
 
Mary Kilduff - Creative Administrator
Email: mary@paviliontheatre.ie
 
Hugh Murray - Executive Director
Email: hugh@paviliontheatre.ie
Director & Programming
 
Volunteer Co-ordinator
Email: dutymanager@paviliontheatre.ie
 
Front of House Team - Emma Ryan, Seán Mc Manus, Sarah Symes, Lorna O'Dea